Favorite BBW Products

A trip to Bath and Body Works is always the most exciting thing ever, but also so anxiety provoking. I get so anxious trying to figure out which products to get. The trip poses so many questions. Which scent do I get? Do I get it in a lotion or a spray? Travel size or regular size….or BOTH?

Thanks to me, I have pulled together the best products I have ever tried at BBW.

Call me weird but there are certain scents I wear in summer vs. winter so I thought I would start out with my summer products. 

  1. Malibu Heat– This scent is very hard to find because they only have it a select few times during the year. It’s perfect in everything- body spray, lotion, etc. It’s pretty much the best summer scent there is.
  2. Waikiki Beach Coconut– Just like Malibu Heat, this scent is also such a struggle to find. It’s easier to find in shower gel and lotion. Personally, I think this scent is best in the ultra shea body lotion and the body spray.
  3. Pretty As A Peach– This scent is a very universal scent and it smells delicious. I have noticed that this scent wears off after a while so I make sure to use the lotion and the spray over.
  4. Bali Blue Surf– This is a new scent for me but I am LOVING it. It isn’t too perfumey or too strong. It’s perfect for the beach. I always keep extras in my purse. It’s the best in shower gel, lotion, and spray. (It’s literally perfect)
  5. Forever Sunshine– This scent has been discontinued from BBW website, however, you can still get it from Amazon. It might be “too perfumey” for some, but I think in moderation it smells amazing. Personally, I only like this scent in the body spray.
  6. Coconut Lime Breeze– I don’t wear this scent anymore, but I do use this scent a lot. The spray is very handy to make sure everything is smelling good (rooms, purses, drawers, etc.). This also looks really well for pillow spray.

Now, onto my winter products

  1. Warm Vanilla Sugar– This is hands down the most I wear during the winter. I am obsessed with it so much. I love every product it comes in, especially the lotion and glitter spray.
  2. Be Enchanted & Paris Amour– Just like Forever Sunshine, these two scents might also be a little “too perfumey” for people but paired with the right outfit, I think it’s a hit!
  3. Twilight Woods– This is an oldie but a goodie. Whenever I smell this, it makes me feel warm and cozy on cold winter nights.

Lastly, I have scents that I wear no matter the season. These scents can be paired with anything and everything. They are so universal and they smell so yummy.

  1. Sweet Pea– This scent is a very light scent but still so good. Perfect in the spray, hand sanitizer, and glitter spray.
  2. Beautiful Day– I am not really sure how one can explain what “Beautiful Day” smells like… but I swear it smells amazing. I love this scent in lotion, body spray, and soap!
  3. Pure Paradise– This technically is a summer scent but I use it anytime…LOL. I have been loving this scent in body spray and ultra shea lotion.

I hope I helped you find your favorite scent. Happy Hunting!

Tori

Leave a Reply

